Yellowwoods Prep School

Term Dates 2022

Term 1 – Wednesday 12 January (school opens)

to Friday 8 April (school closes)

Half-term – Thursday 24 February (school closes)

to Tuesday 1 March (school opens)

 Please click on this link to view our updated 1st Term Calendar

(last two weeks of the 1st Term)

 

Term 2 – Wednesday 4 May (school opens)

 to Friday 5 August (school closes)

Half-term – Friday 24 June (school closes)

to Monday 4 July (school opens)

Please click on this link to view our 2nd Term Calendar

 

 Term 3 – Tuesday 30 August (school opens)

 to Friday 2 December (school closes)

Half-term – Wednesday 5 October (school closes)

to Tuesday 11 October (school opens)

 

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting