Contact Details

Tel : 046 684 0708                               

Cell: 071 244 4924 

Fax : 086 618 6289

Email Us 

P.O. Box 136
Adelaide
5760
South Africa

 

Upcoming events Second Term 2018

Monday 7th May - Pink Fairy Civvies day R5 in aid of SPCA

Thursday 10th May - Yellowwoods Roots Playgroup

roots_playgroup61.jpg

Friday 11th May - Slipper and Civvies Day

Tuesday 15th May - Photo Day in summer uniform

Thursday 17th May - Junior Primary Little Chefs Day

Monday 21st May - Winter uniform compulsory

Friday 25th May - Yellowwoods Dinner Dance

yellowwoods_dinner_dance62.jpg

 

Monday 11th June - Thursday 14th June - Senior Primary Parent Teacher Meetings

Tuesday 12th June - Yellowwoods 22nd Birthday

Wednesday 20th June - School closes at 12h00 for half term

Tuesday 3rd July - School opens after half term at 7h40

Thursday 5th July - Junior Primary Grahamstown Festival outing

Saturday 7th July - Ladies High Tea

Wednesday 18th July - Madiba Day

Wednesday 1st August - Concert Dress Rehearsal

Thursday 2nd August - Yellowwoods School Concert

yellowwoods_concert_poster_2018_follow_the_yellowbrick_road65.jpg

Wednesday 8th August - School closes at 11h00 for the Second Term holidays

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


Our Mission Statement

To provide children with quality education based on Christian Principles.

Event Calendar
Loading...
Social Media

Find Us On Facebook

 

yellowwoods upcoming events

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting