Contact Details

Tel : 046 684 0708                               

Cell: 071 244 4924 

Fax : 086 618 6289

Email Us 

P.O. Box 136
Adelaide
5760
South Africa

 

Upcoming events Third Term 2018

Saturday 8th September - Yellowwoods Carnival.

Monday 10th September - BCS Eistedfodd.

Friday 14th September - Spring Civvies day. R10.00 each. Grades 1-3 to wear Funky Footwear and Grades 4-7 to make and wear a Spring Hat.

Monday 24th September - Public Holiday - Heritage Day. 

Wednesday 10th October - Junior Primary Team Building and school closes for half term break at 12h00.

Tuesday 16th October - school opens at 7h40.

Friday 26th October - Interhouse Sports Day at Yellowwoods.

Friday 2nd November - Junior Primary Little Chefs and Civvies day for all at R10.00 each.

Thurdsday 8th November - Exams start for Grade 6 and 7.

Friday 9th November - Exams start for Grade 5.

Monday 19th November - Exams end.

Thursday 22nd November - Grade 7 Farewell.

Friday 23rd November - Grade R and 1 Swop day.

Tuesday 27th November - Grade 1 Orientation evening at 18h00.

Thursday 29th November - Pre-Primary picnic/outing and Yellowwoods Carol Service. 

Friday 30th November - Yellowwoods Family Day. 

Monday 3rd December - Junior Primary Sleepover outing.

Wednesday 5th December - Final Assembly for the year at 10h00 and school closes for the December Holidays at 11h00.



 

 


Our Mission Statement

To provide children with quality education based on Christian Principles.

Event Calendar
Loading...
Social Media

Find Us On Facebook

 

yellowwoods upcoming events

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting