Sport Fixtures - Second Term 2017 .

Thursday 11th May - U/11 and U/13 Netball and Hockey vs Cradock at home.

Friday 12th May - U/13 girls Hockey vs Oatlands at home and U/13 boys Hockey vs Kingswood at home. 

Wednesday 17th May - U/9, U/10 and U/13 Netball vs Gill away. 

Friday 19th May - U/13 boys Hockey vs Bezuidenhoutville away. 

Wednesday 24th May - U/9 boys Hockey vs Kingswood away. 

Friday 26th May - U/13 girls Hockey vs DSG at home and U/13 boys Hockey vs St Andrews Prep at home.

Tuesday 30th May - U/13 Netball vs DSG at home.

Friday 2nd June - U/13 boys Hockey vs St Andrews Prep at home. 

Wednesday 7th June - U/9 boys and girls Hockey and U/9 Netball vs Cradock Prep away. 

Thursday 8th June - U/9 Netball and Rugby vs Bedford Country School at home. 

Friday 9th June - U/13 girls Hockey vs DSG and U/13 boys Hockey vs St Andrews Prep both away. 

Tuesday 20th June - U/9 girls Hockey vs Kingswood away. 

Wednesday 19th July - U/9 Netball vs St Andrews Prep away. 

Friday 21st July - U/13 girls Hockey vs DSG and U/13 boys Hockey vs Oatlands both at home. 

Wednesday 26th July - U/10 and U/13 Netball vs Kingswood away. 

Friday 28th July - U/13 girls Hockey vs VP and U/13 boys Hockey vs Kingswood both away.

Tuesday 1st August - Netball and Hockey all teams vs Templeton away. 

 

 

 

 


Event Calendar
Loading...
myschool_logo_compressed.jpg

Parents, grandparents & friends of our school, please click on the MySchool logo and get your card today. You will be able to make a meaningful contribution to Yellowwoods in a convenient and transparent way.

Social Media

Find Us On Facebook

 

yellowwoods private preparatory school adelaide fort beaufort eastern cape south africa

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting