Yellowwoods Prep School

Term Dates 2022

Term 1 – Wednesday 12 January (school opens)

to Friday 8 April (school closes)

Half-term – Thursday 24 February (school closes)

to Tuesday 1 March (school opens)

  

Term 2 – Wednesday 4 May (school opens)

 to Friday 5 August (school closes)

Half-term – Friday 24 June (school closes)

to Monday 4 July (school opens)

 

Term 3 – Tuesday 30 August (school opens)

 to Friday 2 December (school closes)

Half-term – Wednesday 5 October (school closes)

to Tuesday 11 October (school opens)

Event Calendar
Loading...
myschool_logo_compressed.jpg

Parents, grandparents & friends of our school, please click on the MySchool logo and get your card today. You will be able to make a meaningful contribution to Yellowwoods in a convenient and transparent way.

Social Media

Find Us On Facebook

 

yellowwoods private preparatory school adelaide fort beaufort eastern cape south africa

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting